Hello everyone,                                                                                                                                                 I have tech news!! There is a new playstation that came out recently or will come out soon. It is a 3D screen and it comes with glasses. When 2 players are playing, each one of the players is seeing different screens, each one sees the side of their game. I think it is really cool as you can use it to watch movies with 3D visions. The price is reasonable because it has a lot of nice features. Day after day, we have new technology and new ideas. I hope we continue to advance. I saw a video about this thing on youtube, maybe I can embed it here on my website so that you guys can see it.                                                                                                                                                                    Baheya Mansi



Leave a Reply.