Hello everyone,                                                                                                                                                 My name is Baheya Mansi and welcome to my website I created in my IT class for Mr. Christie. In my website you will find videos, assignments, pictures and other interesting information. This is my first entry and I will update my blog when necessary...                                                   
In our first week of school, and specially IT class, we were working hard every class in order to create the website, put pictures and make a Google account . The only problem in school is the new schedule, classes are shorter so we don't have enough time to work, so most of our work is done at home!
Creating this site was our first week assignment, starting from next week, we will have a new one and I will keep this blog updated with all our recent projects and work.
Thank you and I hope you enjoy my website!!                                                                                                                                  



Leave a Reply.