Hello Schutz!                                                                                                                                                   I hope everything is fine... 2nd day of the week, and I'm already tired. We have too much work to do, tests and quizzes and homework. At the end of last week, Mrs Smith posted the MUN list for Qatar, and I MADE IT! I was so happy, and specially because the group is so nice, I think we're going to have fun working together, and I am really excited about it. We decided that we are going to meet every Sunday during lunch break. Also, the list of the volleyball team was posted, but I didn't get it in. It is okay, I will try out next year hopefully, and I want to wish the team the best of luck, they are all really good and deserve to win!  Today in IT class, we continued to work on the calendar and iGoogle, they are really useful. I hope this week would go well! 



Leave a Reply.